View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 29, 2003, 03:17pm
Mlancaster Mlancaster is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 127
You could get away with a no-call since the "kick" did not affect play....based upon what I see here, I would lean that way.
Calling the kick would not be incorrect, by rule, though...it's an advantage-disadvantage judgement call.

Under NO circumstances would I call a "T" for this.....again, there was no game disruption, so what's the point??
Don't look for reasons to call a "T".....Find ways to avois them.
Reply With Quote