View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 10, 2011, 10:52am
Indianaref Indianaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,086
This case play fits the situation:

THROW-IN BY WRONG TEAM BY MISTAKE
7.5.2 SITUATION B: Team A is awarded a throw-in near the division line. The administering official by mistake, puts the ball at B1's disposal. B1 completes the throw-in and Team B subsequently scores a goal. RULING: No correction can be made for the mistake by the official.
Reply With Quote