Thread
:
Aleternating Possession Rule/Question
View Single Post
#
11
(
permalink
)
Sat Jan 08, 2011, 11:43am
BktBallRef
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by
KJUmp
+1.
Simple and logical.
No. It's not that difficult.
You change the arrow when the throw-in legally ends or when A violates.
It's not that hard.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott
"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
BktBallRef
View Public Profile
Find all posts by BktBallRef