View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 03, 2011, 11:48am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
Disagree. Nothing says A1 can't start the shooting motion in that amount of time.
Agree IF the shooting motion is a tap. The player can be fouled in the act of tapping and be awarded 2 shots.

All doubters see NFHS rules 4-41-1,5&6 and case book play 5.2.5SitB
Reply With Quote