View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 30, 2010, 12:41pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmcramer View Post
Thanks for the input, AllPurposeGamer! But did I quote the rule book incorrectly? It says , "Administer the bonus free throw" ...singular....one free throw. What am I missing here?
If they're in the bonus, you administer a bonus FT.

If it's 1 & 1, you administer a second bonus FT if the first is successful.

If they're in the double bonus, you administer a second bonus FT wheter the first is successful or not.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote