View Single Post
  #54 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 20, 2010, 07:47pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
Your premise is that they've rolled.

We don't excuse a travel just because a player is trying to pass to ball but doesn't release it until just after the pivot foot lands.

Why would we in this case?
Nope, my premise is that they didn't roll over. Iow I don't think that's traveling by rule. You do.

And therein lies the rub...
Reply With Quote