View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 18, 2010, 10:27pm
justacoach justacoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Usa
Posts: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scooby View Post
Situation: A1 shoots at her basket, While the ball is in the air A2 shoves B1 in the back trying to get rebounding position and I call the foul. The shoot goes in the basket. Is the basket waved off?
Federation rules. Also, rule citation, please.
Hint:Not TC foul. Bonus?
__________________
Prettys Womans in your city
Reply With Quote