View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 12, 2010, 12:31pm
justacoach justacoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Usa
Posts: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by bbcowboy View Post
Team A is on offense and shoots the ball. Team A player tips the ball backwards and it goes into the backcourt. Another Team A player picks up the ball again and advances the ball.
Is this a backcourt violation?
Thanks.
#1 son had this call deemed a BC violation by 3 of the 4 officials who witnessed the play. Guess whose integrity and reputation are still intact after the assn interpreter gave correct ruling? No Call
Not a lot of room for discussion once you note the patently obvious failure to regain TC til ball reaches BC.
__________________
Prettys Womans in your city
Reply With Quote