Quote:
Originally Posted by centkyref
Had a situation last night where during rebounding action, I called a foul on W11, had had gotten tangled up with B3. I called the foul from L and started to come out to report the foul. B3 then gave B11 a shove. Whack! Black's coach wanted to know why his team didn't get the ball back after White's free throws at the point of interruption.
I told him words to effect that's the next level coach. Don't think he still believes me. 
|
I'd say that would be a safe bet...speaking of bets the second time I had that last year, the coach that complained about not getting the arrow owes my dad a steak dinner but I doubt that will happen.(Offhand bet he made while they were explaining the rule to him).