Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by chseagle  Generally, rosters are copied from one scorebook to another not from a roster supplied by the coach, except for that team's roster either from the coach's memory or a previous game.
 As I understood the rules, the rosters are to be in the scorebook(s) by the ten minute mark in order to be supplied, not just a paper lying next to the scorebook for the scorer to copy from.
 
 Just trying to get clarification, as I have seen it called as an administrative T before.
 | 
	
 And we've given you 
clarification.  Your 
understanding is wrong.
 
The coach
 is required to supply the scorer with the name and number of each team member who may participate. (10-1-1)
 
The coach did that.  The fact that both scorers failed to write #13's name in their books is a bookkeeping error.  Therefore, the team is 
NOT penalized.