View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 01, 2010, 05:52pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnsonboys03 View Post
by rule yes
Really? So A1 makes a try for goal.
It hits the rim, and B1 gets the rebound.

Knowing that player or team control do not exist during a try, are you still saying the try is still ongoing after B1 gets the rebound?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote