
Wed Dec 01, 2010, 05:46pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Suwanee Georgia
Posts: 1,050
|
|
Yes
Quote:
Originally Posted by CDurham
I see your point now I think. Your saying, in my words: A1 jumps into the air but intentionally for whatever reason loses the ball or lets go of the ball. He then recovers it and lands. Is this correct?
|
You are correct.
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association
Multicounty Softball Association
Multicounty Basketball Officials Association
|