Quote:
Originally Posted by hawkeyegb
Someone spell it out clearly when there is an offensive foul and you go to the other end to shoot the bonus. I believe it is when there is no team control but not sure...this one gets me all the time.
|
1) Remember that there are no Offensive Fouls in the NFHS, NCAA Men's/Women's, and FIBA rules codes.
2) Rember that there are Offensive Fouls in the NBA/WNBA rules codes.
3) All personal fouls in the NFHS, NCAA Men's/Women's, and FIBA rules codes are committed by a A1 when: (a) A1's team is in control of the ball, or (b) A1's team is not in control of the ball (either Team B has control of the ball or neither team has control of the ball).
MTD, Sr.