View Single Post
  #30 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 19, 2010, 10:58am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrapper1 View Post
It's covered by rule. I'm sure of it. I've already given the citation. Here it is again:


It does not specify an inbounds player, and it does not except a thrower-in. This covers the play definitively.
Just re-read my previous rebuttals, please. Saves me a lot of time.

We disagree.
Reply With Quote