Thread
:
10 Second Count Back Court
View Single Post
#
2
(
permalink
)
Wed Jan 22, 2003, 01:25pm
ChuckElias
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Well, when the official hands the ball to the inbounder for the throw-in following the TO, do they have team control? Nope. Doesn't seem "continuous" to me
Chuck
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
ChuckElias
View Public Profile
Find all posts by ChuckElias