Quote:
Originally Posted by mbyron
You're making up rules. Of course the defense is trying to prevent the offense from completing a throw-in -- no rule prohibits that.
|
by B1 grabbing the ball and preventing A1 from completing the throw-in while A1 still has the ball is not a violation?
mbyron, I also asked that be shown the rule &/or case book play that says otherwise, which you did not do.
How about 9-2-10?
__________________
"Ask not what your teammates can do for you. Ask what you can do for your teammates"--Earvin "Magic" Johnson
Last edited by chseagle; Wed Nov 10, 2010 at 08:33pm.
|