View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 10, 2010, 03:15pm
muxbule muxbule is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 153
The clock question is a good one and I don't have my books to research but the held ball on the AP throw in stays with the team who was making the throw. Since there was no end to the throw in the arrow stays where it was until the completed AP throw in to come.
Again, no books to site rules or casebook but it won't take long for someone.
__________________
CALL WHAT YOU SEE AND SEE WHAT YOU CALL
Reply With Quote