Correctable Error ???
Quote:
Originally Posted by tjones1
What if A1 releases a try and while still the in air runs over B1 committing a player-control foul... the official calls the PC; however, he counts the goal. The official certainly misapplied the rule so can it not be corrected even if caught within the time limit?
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
Excellent example.
|
What? Isn't this an example of "erroneously counting or canceling a score" that can be corrected within the correctable error time limits? Color me confused.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)
“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)
|