Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Snaqwells
					 
				 
				I had this earlier this year; player starts dribble just before her balance puts her out of bounds, she comes right back in and doesn't miss a beat with her dribble.  First time I've ever actually made this call. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Sorry to bring up an old thread. Is there a case play for this situation that I'm missing.
I had the same situation this weekend and called it as such. I'm having trouble finding the situation in the rule or casebook.
-Josh