View Single Post
  #96 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 08, 2010, 03:59pm
NCAAREF NCAAREF is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 133
Easy There Dinosaur

I'm not saying that I think I know more then you or other D1 officials......I follow the rules they way they are written but I don't have to agree with them. My point is and please expound and explain to me how this can be......how can you have a charge and a block at the same time? It is by the rules impossible yet a rule existe to address just that? How can a defender be at a spot yet not be at a spot? How can a ball handler beat a defender to a spot yet not beat a defender to a spot? In my humble opinion the blarge is there to bail out officials because as you seem to believe a D1 officail can't be wrong. Hmmm...I feel so much better about myself now.
Reply With Quote