Thread: T for two...
View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 18, 2003, 06:30pm
oatmealqueen oatmealqueen is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 400
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
Either way, it's a false double foul. A foul occurs and another foul(s) occurs before the clock restarts. This part is a given.

The rule book really doesn't address what time limitations exist for simultaneous fouls to occur. By rule, I think you could chose either of JR's scenarios and be on solid ground.
Agreed.
Reply With Quote