Thread: T for two...
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 18, 2003, 12:24pm
BigJoe BigJoe is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 301
Thumbs down

I will go with the bad and the ugly! This definitely doesn't fall under the double technical foul definition 4-19-7b. They should have cleared the lane and shot the fouls in the order they occurred. Now I agree with going to the possession arrow, rule 8-1-10, as to who gets the ball since there was a technical against both teams. I hope A1 got some choice words from the coach after that bonehead move. Cost the team possibly two points on the free throws and the ball.
Reply With Quote