
Tue Sep 14, 2010, 11:36am
|
TODO: creative title here
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posts: 1,250
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Roamin' Umpire
I presume that you meant in the last line that the runner was B1, in which case dbking has it right.
If you actually meant that B2 was the runner, and was also the runner when he holds A3, then it really is a trick question; I don't think a runner can commit a holding foul.
|
Yes.. B1 was the runner the entire time. Sorry 'bout that.
|