View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 19, 2000, 09:31am
John Choiniere John Choiniere is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 19
Post

It seems in this situation there were runners on 2nd and 3rd that were tagging up. Both umps were concentraing on runner on 3rd. What is ruling in that situation. Both runners tag up. Runner from 3rd scores. Runner from 2nd leaves early and is ruled out on appeal play. Does run count if appeal play is 3rd out of the inning?
Reply With Quote