Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
3 and 4 are the same as "player with the wrong number in the book who doesn't score or foul" questions we've gone on and on (and on) about over the years. No specific guidance, as far as I recall (but it's still summer and my mind is a million miles from basketball).
|
That changed last season when the NFHS did provide some specific guidance.
See 3.2.2 Sit C.
Of course, I've taken the position that the NFHS play ruling is incorrect as it does not mesh with the text of the NFHS rules book.