View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 09, 2010, 08:03pm
DTQ_Blue DTQ_Blue is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Virginia
Posts: 164
I'll stick my neck out w/o reading the book. In ASA there must be a protest by the offended team, which there was, but in this case it was made too late to be actionable. UR sub F1 is entered on lineup card as a substitute and play on.

I looked over all the rulebooks for the organizations I work for a few weeks ago and noticed that UR sub situations differ dramatically between ASA, PONY, NSA and Fed.

I'm thinking of making up a cheat sheet to take on the field with me so I make sure I rule correctly if ever in that spot.
Reply With Quote