Thread: Brain teaser
View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 09, 2010, 06:27pm
Jimmie24 Jimmie24 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: AZ
Posts: 96
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikesears View Post
Just one try here. I can't believe I am letting myself get dragged into this thing.

A1 runs a route down the sideline. He accidentally steps out of bounds (not forced out) and then jumps to catch the pass. He then secures the ball and lands inbounds. Is he out of bounds or is this play still live?
9-6-2, 9-6-1 for accidental; Fundamental I-6.

Last edited by Jimmie24; Mon Aug 09, 2010 at 06:30pm. Reason: added rule for accidental
Reply With Quote