Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  HLin NC
					 
				 
				I don't think forward is considered HC either.   
 
Case Book- 
*9.4.3 SITUATION L:  A1 is running in the open field and B1 grabs A1's shoulder pad opening from behind and: (a) pulls A1 down abruptly backwards; (b) pulls A1 down to the ground from the side; (c) rides A1 for several yards before pulling A1 backwards to the ground; or (d) rides A1 for several yards before A1 falls forward. RULING: Illegal horse-collar foul in (a), (b) and (c), legal in (d). 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 I am assuming that is in the 2010 Casebook right? 
 
Peace
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Let us get into "Good Trouble."  
----------------------------------------------------------- 
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |