View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jul 24, 2010, 08:52am
The Roamin' Umpire The Roamin' Umpire is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 463
Quote:
Originally Posted by jemiller View Post
If the returner takes it into the EZ, when the ball has come to rest, he has put it in there and the kick has ended.

Kicks end in only two ways: player possession or dead ball. If the returner is picking up a live ball, then it's still a kick, and momentum will apply.
Reply With Quote