View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 15, 2003, 10:47am
k2explorer k2explorer is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 16
tHE CASE IS 10.6.1 SITUATION D:

"B1 standing behind the plane of the backboard before A1 jumps for a lay up. Forward momentum causes A1 to charge into B1. RULING: B1 is entitled to position obtained legally before A1 left the floor. If ball goes through basket, player control foul cancels the score.

I would say this applies to my situation.
Reply With Quote