View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 01, 2010, 11:57am
vbzebra vbzebra is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Posts: 214
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
While it might have been the latter, the ball was touched by another plyaer during the fumble. So, the play is legal.

Just one example of how applying a catchy little bromide can get you in trouble if you don't understand the full rule behind it.
good point. my mistake....
Reply With Quote