Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett
This came up at our kids rec league Board meeting last night. NF rules: A1 goes airborne and releases a shot. While he is still in the air, A1 fouls B1 (pushes him away hard with his arm). The shot then goes in. Here's the questions:
1) is this a player control foul or a common foul on A1?
2) does the basket count?
3) would it make any difference on anything if the foul occurred after the shot went in?
What do you guys think?
|
Was this meant for rookies?