View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 26, 2010, 07:32am
ABC Coach ABC Coach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 34
just curious

I'm not trying to confuse things here, but I just want to be sure that I'm understanding things clearly. I understand that according to NFHS rules, what has been posted so far is correct. Under FIBA rules, I don't think the proposed situations would be allowed (according to Art. 17.3.1), because the ball would be touching the out-of-bounds area. Am I properly seeing the difference between the NFHS and FIBA rules?
Reply With Quote