View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 25, 2010, 09:26pm
Stampede2525 Stampede2525 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Dribbling During Inbounds Plays

Under NFHS rules, is a player inbounding a pass after a made basket allowed to dribble the ball out of bounds before he passes it to another player inbounds? Also, is the inbounding player allowed to throw a bounce pass out of bounds to a teammate who comes from inbounds to out-of-bounds to receive it?
Reply With Quote