| 
			
			 
			
				Fri Mar 26, 2010, 07:07pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Apr 2005 
						Posts: 2,057
					 |  | 
	
	| 
 
			
			bsaucer, 
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by bsaucer  Is any portion of the batter's box in fair territory? |  Yes.
 
	Quote: 
	
		| Assuming so, if the batter stands with one foot in the fair portion of the box, and his batted ball hits this foot, what is the ruling? |  FOUL!!
 
JM
		
				__________________Finally, be courteous, impartial and firm, and so compel respect from all.
 |