View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 10, 2010, 07:13am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Indianaref View Post
Just to be clear, it's not a violation for Jumper A1 to first gain possession of the tipped ball. The restriction is lifted if the ball first contacts the floor....
That's a good reminder considering the OP is in an area where the officials are debating a rule change that was made SEVEN years ago!
Reply With Quote