View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 18, 2010, 02:44pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by chseagle View Post
Yes his left foot does go over the division line, also when he initially regains possession of the ball, both knees are on the court, however before releasing the ball he brings his left knee up where he's resting on his left foot.

Couldn't that be considered a travel?
Unless he actually attempts to stand, it's nothing. (backcourt ruling not provided here)
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote