| 
			
			 
			
				Tue Feb 16, 2010, 11:46pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			|  | Keeper of the HAMMER |  | 
					Join Date: Jan 2003 Location: MST 
						Posts: 27,190
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by just another ref  But, according to two out of the three officials, the end of the quarter was involved.  This is not a correctable error, and by rule I see no way to proceed from here.
 2-3 or game over.
 |  It's not a vote.
		 
				__________________Sprinkles are for winners.
 |