Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by LeeBallanfant  Thats my first inclination also,  but in last of 9th situation,  I might think differently if both runners from 1B and 3B had already touched their next respective bases, which case I would think the game is over and interference ignored. | 
	
 Why would the B9 be treated any differently from B3 in the situations you are describing?  
No run can score if the 3rd out is made at 1B before the B/R reaches 1B.
Rich posted the rule and there are many, many case plays that support the rule.