View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 10, 2010, 12:59pm
referee99 referee99 is offline
#thereferee99
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Bay Area, CA
Posts: 624
Yes.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Redneck Ref View Post
BV game. A1 is bringing ball up in backcourt. Trail has visible count. Right before A1 crosses mid-court, “C” comes in with a 10 second violation. He stated that the shot clock was down to 24 (35 second shot clock) and called the violation. Any thoughts?
I have thoughts.
__________________
-- #thereferee99
Reply With Quote