 
			
				Tue Feb 09, 2010, 07:54am
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Official Forum Member 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Oct 2008 
					
					
					
						Posts: 381
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  representing
					 
				 
				10-4-5 
 
Coach wasn't beckoned on from what i can see in the video.  He get's a Techincal foul. 
 
Player left bench during a fight, all of them at DQ'd regardless.  For each offender that gets involved with a fight, that's an additional Technical.  All the player that left the bench, I don't think they got involved with fighting, but only came on to calm things down.  Only one T is given to bench, which is also an Indirect to the coach.  Coach now has one T on himself and an indirect from bench. 
 
Since white doesn't seem to have anyone leaving bench, you shoot two FTs only and ball is at POI. 
 
Did I read this right accordingly to the rulebook?  I hope you guys are proud of me for actually opening up a rulebook now before running my mouth haha. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Coach was beckoned...trust me...
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |