View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 02, 2010, 01:06pm
Steelers Steelers is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 5
Hey, guys sorry for opening up this can of worms on one of the original posts. Hopefully none of these situations will ever come up. I have read 7.09(e) many times but never rally thought to much about the rule. I stand corrected about a runner continuing to run the basepaths after being called out. I have never seen any runner continue before and hope I never do
Reply With Quote