View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 01, 2010, 09:23pm
APG APG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,889
Quote:
Originally Posted by representing View Post
I was wondering why he wasn't responding.

What if the ball has gone through the hoop already, it's bouncing on the floor and then A3 fouls B3 (A1 just made the basket). Still can run the endline? At what point during a situation like this would be the cutoff for endline or not, if there is one?
At this point, you have a dead ball, and by rule the only foul you would have is an intentional or flagrant technical foul.
Reply With Quote