View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 01, 2010, 09:20pm
representing representing is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 598
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee View Post
Mr. Byron answered your question with his response. He wasn't asking you a dumb question. He was trying to lead you to the answer.

That didn't work.

If the basket counts, they can run the endline.
I was wondering why he wasn't responding.

What if the ball has gone through the hoop already, it's bouncing on the floor and then A3 fouls B3 (A1 just made the basket). Still can run the endline? At what point during a situation like this would be the cutoff for endline or not, if there is one?
Reply With Quote