View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 01, 2010, 08:09pm
mbyron mbyron is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by mutantducky View Post
sounds like a fumble and would not be able to dribble.
Not necessarily. If the player had not used his dribble prior to fumbling, then he could dribble.

And if the official ruled it a shot, he could also dribble, even if he had dribbled before the shot.
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote