View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 29, 2010, 12:18pm
Upward ref Upward ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Yorktown Va.
Posts: 142
Send a message via AIM to Upward ref
Quote:
Originally Posted by BBrules View Post
I looked in the casebook I have with me (08-09) and 7.5.7a deals with throw-in spots for goaltending and there is no 9.2.11. I don't have my rules book. Is the numbering different from the casebook?
2009-2010 NFHS rule book ; rule 7, section 5,article 7 (a) : Any player of the team may make a direct throw in or he / she may pass the ball along the end line to teammate(s) outside the boundary .
2009-2010 case book ; there is no 9.2.11 . <><
__________________
Upward ref
Reply With Quote