View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 29, 2002, 09:26pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Mark, I like the call. He was definitely doing something that he thought would give his team an edge. I can also see your point that this could be an unsporting foul, hence a T.
BTW the rule says no opponent may disconcert the free thrower. To me, all members of the opposing bench personnel fall under the classification of opponent.
Reply With Quote