View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 12, 2010, 01:31pm
truerookie truerookie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 1,342
Quote:
Originally Posted by RichMSN View Post
So the NCAA rule is different. If the A player was the first to touch, in midair, on the rebound, he could catch with frontcourt status and land in the backcourt.

I wish I could see it yet again -- I'm 95% certain, though, it hit players hands and was tipped up into the air before being caught by the A player.
Hmmmm.......
__________________
truerookie
Reply With Quote