Quote:
Originally posted by devdog69
Meaning what, Mick? That you would call it an intentional personal? or ignore it? I'm not following what you meant. I would call a T in this sitch, just me, might be wrong, but I am not going to call a touch and intentional personal foul.
|
devdog69,
If defender reaches over the line and makes contact with in-thrower, I get to choose to:
1. Warn and report to table and partner
2. Call an intentional Foul
3. Say, "Don't do that anymore."
I get judge which punishment, if any, will be justified in my mind.
Certainly, #3 is "lower level" dependent.
mick