View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 06, 2010, 07:55pm
Back In The Saddle Back In The Saddle is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: In a little pink house
Posts: 5,289
Welcome to the forum idbtc. I would add to the answers above that if either *A1 or A2 moves beyond the prescribed limits of the traveling rule while they both have (joint) possession of the ball, that player has traveled.

* Around these parts the two teams are normally designated A and B, players of those teams are commonly designated by sequential numbers, thus A1 and A2 rather than A and B. Again, welcome to the forum.
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming
Reply With Quote